2015 Supporters Player of the Year

25 Oct 2015 1:08 PM | 107ist Admin (Administrator)

Each year we have a fan vote to see who ends up as Supporters Player of the Year. This player can be anyone on the team. There is no criteria. This player can be whomever you feel is the best player, most embedded in the community, or you feel who wears the badge with pride. Here's the list of past winners.

2011: Troy Perkins
2012: Diego Chara
2013: Will Johnson
2014: Diego Valeri

We are happy to report we have our first repeat winner. The man with the million dollar smile himself.

With 30.4% of the vote Diego Chara is your 2015 Supporters Player of the Year. Congratulations, Diego!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software