2017 107IST Board Elections - And The Winners Are...

05 Dec 2016 5:29 PM | Anonymous

Congratulations to our four newest 107IST Board members: Ray Terrill, Stephan Lewis, Nick Brock, and Drew Picard. Their term starts January 1, 2017 and ends December 31, 2019.

Here's the breakdown of votes:

While we had a lower overall percentage of 107IST members voting in this election following the surge in membership we saw after the Cup win, the raw number of voters was up from previous years. Here's how that looked:

Sincere thanks again to all who ran this time. Also, thanks once again to the election committee, who did a fantastic job keeping all of this organized.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software